PV Schools

SPRING REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN

Register Here: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/putnam-valley-csd-athletics

REGISTRATION FOR JV/V SPORTS (9th-12th GRADE) CLOSES March 6TH

The first day of practice for JV/Varsity sports is March 14th.

JV/V Sport Offerings:

Boys Lacrosse – Coach Weir – Timmyweir@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse – Coach Vasta – Amandavasta23@gmail.com

Baseball – Coach McManus – Jmcmanus@pvcsd.org

Softball – Coach Finsmith – rena.finsmith@wcsdny.org

Track and Field – Coach Keating – Pkeating@haldaneschool.org

Golf – Coach Elsasser – Relsasser@pvcsd.org

REGISTRATION FOR MODIFIED SPORTS (7TH/8TH GRADE) CLOSES March 6TH

The first day of practice for Modified sports is March 28th.

Register Here: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/putnam-valley-csd-athletics

Modified Sport Offerings:

Boys Lacrosse – Coach TBA

Girls lacrosse – Coach Edwards – Ledwards@pvcsd.org

Baseball – Coach Rufo – Mrufo@pvcsd.org

Softball – Coach Anderson – Landerson@pvcsd.org

Track and Field – Coach DiSiena –Kdisiena@pvcsd.org

STREAM OUR GAMES WITH LOCAL LIVE

All home games held on the Turf, and in the Gymnasium, are live-streamed through LocalLive, this link will also include any away games that are streamed.

https://events.locallive.tv/school/putnam-valley-hs

THE PUTNAM VALLEY SPRING SUPER STORE OPENS!

Your one-stop-shop for all PV branded apparel, accessories, and swag. Every purchase helps support our student-athletes. The Spring Super Store will be open in March and includes apparel for Baseball, Golf, Lacrosse, Softball, Track and Field, and a Spring Fan Gear section. The store will re-open seasonally in coordination with the athletic programs. Shop here: https://go.ordermygear.com/putnamvalley/

PVCSD P.E. & Health Department Video


From Our Health & Wellness Page

Screen Free Activities

Screen Free Activities

A list of screen free activities and resources from the PV Health and Wellness team.

College Athletics “Recruiting” Presentation