Last NameFirst NameDepartmentGradeLocation(s)E-mail
AlemanValerieSenior Office Assistant (Middle School)Middle Schoolvaleman@pvcsd.org
AquilinoChristineLearning Specialist5-6Middle School
caquilino@pvcsd.org
ArmbrusterJenniferArt6,9-12Middle School
High School
jarmbruster@pvcsd.org
AurigemmaAlissaPhysical EducationK-8Elementary School
Middle School
aaurigemma@pvcsd.org
BaboolalSashaLearning Specialist7-8Middle School
sbaboolal@pvcsd.org
BaleLeighannSocial Worker5-8Middle School
lbale@pvcsd.org
BelfontMariaLOTE7Middle School
mbelfont@pvcsd.org
BennettAshleyBand4-5Elementary School
Middle School
abennett@pvcsd.org
BonielloJohnCustodialMiddle School
jboniello@pvcsd.org
BorykTheresaELA/Social Studies - Learning Specialist5Middle School
tboryk@pvcsd.org
BradfieldMariaScience7-8Middle School
mbradfield@pvcsd.org
BradyMattTechnology Support ServicesMiddle School
High School
mbrady@pvcsd.org
CahillJenniferTeaching AssistantMiddle School
jcahill@pvcsd.org
CaseyChristinaLearning Specialist7-8Middle School
ccasey@pvcsd.org
CohenMaryKayMath/Science6Middle School
mcohen@pvcsd.org
ConlinPhyllisMath8Middle School
pconlin@pvcsd.org
DankoMattScience9-12Middle School
High School
mdanko@pvcsd.org
DeeganHarrisonLong Term Substitute7Middle Schoolhdeegan@pvcsd.org
DiazWandaScience7-12Middle School
High School
wdiaz@pvcsd.org
DreessenCatherineELA/Social Studies5Middle School
cdreessen@pvcsd.org
DrinovacTheresaTeaching AssistantMiddle Schooltdrinovac@pvcsd.org
DugalMichelleScience8Middle School
mdugal@pvcsd.org
EdwardsLindseyTeaching AssistantMiddle Schoolledwards@pvcsd.org
EljamalVenesseSubstitute Middle Schoolveljamal@pvcsd.org
FioreKeithInstructional Technology9-12Middle School
High School
kfiore@pvcsd.org
FitzmauriceBrianCampus MonitorMiddle Schoolbfitzmaurice@pvcsd.org
GalloDanielSocial Studies7Middle School
dgallo@pvcsd.org
GarganoSoccorsaSchool MonitorMiddle School
sgargano@pvcsd.org
GazzolaAlexandraArt5-7Middle School
agazzola@pvcsd.org
GeyerKarenTeaching AssistantMiddle School
kgeyer@pvcsd.org
Gibbons Jr.BrianCustodialMiddle School
bgibbons@pvcsd.org
GoldfineLeslieTeaching AssistantMiddle Schoollgoldfine@pvcsd.org
GonzalezKimberlyLong Term Substitute 6Middle Schoolkgonzalez@pvcsd.org
GrafmullerSandiPhysical TherapistElementary School
Middle School
agrafmuller@pvcsd.org
GroganBradSpecial Educator9-12Middle Schoolbgrogan@pvcsd.org
GutierrezFrankieSocial Studies7-12Middle School
High School
fgutierrez@pvcsd.org
HanniganJaimieELA/Social Studies6Middle School
jhannigan@pvcsd.org
HartnettKayleighLibrary AideMiddle Schoolkhartnett@pvcsd.org
HendrickJenniferSchool MonitorMiddle School
jhendrick@pvcsd.org
IgnatzTadScience8-12Middle School
High School
tignatz@pvcsd.org
ItriSuzanneSchool MonitorMiddle School
sitri@pvcsd.org
JamiesonJustinCleanerMiddle Schooljjamieson2@pvcsd.org
JohnKerriLearning Specialist5-8Middle School
kjohn@pvcsd.org
JohnsonLee AnnMath/Science6Middle School
ljohnson@pvcsd.org
KaneJasonPsychologistMiddle School
jkane@pvcsd.org
KellyAnneLOTE7-8Middle School
akelly@pvcsd.org
KilduffLauraSchool CounselorK-8Elementary School
Middle School
lkilduff@pvcsd.org
KrausJocelynBand/Digital Music5-6Middle School
jkraus@pvcsd.org
KunzeLawrenceSocial Studies8-12Middle School
High School
lkunze@pvcsd.org
LangdonRonaldCustodialMiddle School
rlangdon@pvcsd.org
LeClechJacquelineNurse5-8Middle School
jleclech@pvcsd.org
LussierMicheleOccupational TherapistElementary School
Middle School
High School
mlussier@pvcsd.org
LutzPriscillaELA8Middle School
plutz@pvcsd.org
MargiottaMariaOffice Assistant (Main Office)Middle Schoolmmargiotta@pvcsd.org
MartinoJamieSocial Studies8Middle School
jmartino@pvcsd.org
McCarneyKarenOffice AssistantMiddle School
kmccarney@pvcsd.org
McCartyTravisPrincipalMiddle School
tmccarty@pvcsd.org
McCormackElizabethAcademic Intervention Services5-8Middle School
emccormack@pvcsd.org
MeryDaniellaELA/Social Studies - Learning Specialist6Middle School
dmery@pvcsd.org
MethansAngelaEnglish as a New Language5-8Middle School
amethans@pvcsd.org
MeuryDanielSchool Resource Officer5-12Middle School
High School
dmeury@pvcsd.org
MiceraGerardMusic Arts6-12Middle School
High School
gmicera@pvcsd.org
MienchHeatherMath, Finance7-8Middle School
hmiench@pvcsd.org
MoloneySusanSpeech Therapist5-12Middle School
High School
smoloney@pvcsd.org
MonitorsMiddle SchoolMiddle Schoolmsmonitor@pvcsd.org
MoralesAlStudent TeacherMiddle Schoolamorales@pvcsd.org
MoranMicheleMiddle Schoolmmoran@pvcsd.org
Mroz-ColemanKendallSchool Counselor5-8Middle School
kmrozcoleman@pvcsd.org
ParchenTracyPhysical Education, SEL5-8Middle School
tparchen@pvcsd.org
PasqualeCarolynLearning Specialist7-8Middle School
cpasquale@pvcsd.org
PayneLetitiaAssistant PrincipalMiddle Schoollpayne@pvcsd.org
PearsonPaulLOTE8-12Middle School
High School
ppearson@pvcsd.org
PetrilloToniLearning Specialist5-6Middle School
tpetrillo@pvcsd.org
PoustBethELA7-8Middle School
bpoust@pvcsd.org
PregiatoLindaTeaching AssistantMiddle Schoollpregiato@pvcsd.org
ReillySarahELA, Sustainability7Middle School
sreilly@pvcsd.org
RomanOliviaSchool MonitorMiddle Schooloroman@pvcsd.org
RothOliviaMath/Science - Learning Specialist6Middle School
oroth@pvcsd.org
RushDianeSchool Monitor & Bus MonitorMiddle School
drush@pvcsd.org
SalustriAndrewTeaching AssistantMiddle School
asalustri@pvcsd.org
ScolpiniAliceTeacher AideMiddle School
ascolpini@pvcsd.org
SherwoodLauraTechnology Support ServicesMiddle School
lsherwood@pvcsd.org
SommerGeorgiaMath/Science - Learning Specialist5Middle School
gsommer@pvcsd.org
SopranoMichaelBand, SEL5-8Middle School
msoprano@pvcsd.org
SopranoLaurenELA/Social Studies5Middle School
lsoprano@pvcsd.org
SousaZoeMath/Science5Middle School
zsousa@pvcsd.org
SteinJodiELA/Social Studies6Middle School
jstein@pvcsd.org
TarkingtonShawnPhysical Education5-8Middle School
starkington@pvcsd.org
ThyrreKimLearning Specialist7-8Middle School
kthyrre@pvcsd.org
Torres-CraaneJeanMarieChorus, Drama5-8Middle School
jcraane@pvcsd.org
TranElizabethTeaching AssistantMiddle Schooletran@pvcsd.org
TrchalaStephanieTechnology5-8Middle School
strchala@pvcsd.org
TurnerDanHealth, Physical Education5-12Middle School
High School
dturner@pvcsd.org
VanDeveldePatriciaMath7Middle School
pvandevelde@pvcsd.org
WordenMaxineTeaching AssistantMiddle School
mworden@pvcsd.org