Last NameFirst NameDepartmentGradeLocation(s)E-mail
AlbanoReginaEnglish, Family and Consumer Science7-12Middle School
High School
ralbano@pvcsd.org
AndersonLaurieSchool MonitorHigh Schoollanderson2@pvcsd.org
AndersonLorraineSchool Support SpecialistHigh Schoollanderson@pvcsd.org
ArmbrusterJenniferArt8-12Middle School
High School
jarmbruster@pvcsd.org
BakerBobMath9-12High Schoolbbaker@pvcsd.org
BiancoKayTeaching AssistantHigh Schoolkbianco@pvcsd.org
BilyAndreaPhysical Education9-12High Schoolabily@pvcsd.org
BloomEileenDrivers Ed InstructorHigh Schoolebloom@pvcsd.org
BradyMattTechnology Support ServicesMiddle School
High School
mbrady@pvcsd.org
CampionDaveGuidance Counselor9-12High Schooldcampion@pvcsd.org
CaranoWillScience9-12High Schoolwcarano@pvcsd.org
CassoneDawnSchool MonitorHigh Schooldcassone@pvcsd.org
CastrillonDinaGuidance Counselor9-12High Schooldcastrillon@pvcsd.org
ChristopherNancyTeaching AssistantHigh School
nchristopher@pvcsd.org
CobbKarenSchool MonitorHigh Schoolkcobb@pvcsd.org
CochraneRoseLOTE9-12High Schoolrcochrane@pvcsd.org
CorreiaLaurieTeaching AssistantHigh Schoollcorreia@pvcsd.org
CummingsSusiPAC ManagerHigh Schoolscummings@pvcsd.org
D'AddonaNicoleSocial Studies9-12High Schoolndaddona@pvcsd.org
DankoMattScience9-12High Schoolmdanko@pvcsd.org
DavinoPaigeGuidance Counselor9-12High Schoolpdavino@pvcsd.org
DeGregorioVincentSocial Studies9-12High Schoolvdegregorio@pvcsd.org
DeMaineMarifrancesLibrary Media Center9-12High Schoolmdemaine@pvcsd.org
DiazWandaScience7-12Middle School
High School
wdiaz@pvcsd.org
DiSienaKariEnglish9-12High Schoolkdisiena@pvcsd.org
DjokicXhenetaCustodialHigh Schoolxdjokic@pvcsd.org
ElsasserRyanPhysical Education9-12High Schoolrelsasser@pvcsd.org
FioreKeithInstructional Technology9-12High Schoolkfiore@pvcsd.org
FosterAdeleEnglish9-12High Schoolafoster@pvcsd.org
FryeGinaPsychologist9-12High Schoolgfrye@pvcsd.org
FurlongLisaArt9-12High Schoollfurlong@pvcsd.org
GennettMarieSenior Office Assistant (Main Office)High Schoolmgennett@pvcsd.org
GetmanTraceyEnglish9-12High Schooltgetman@pvcsd.org
GibbsJasonCustodialHigh Schooljgibbs@pvcsd.org
GibsonKellySocial Studies9-12High Schoolkgibson@pvcsd.org
GilroySeanSocial Studies9-12High Schoolsgilroy@pvcsd.org
GlennCraigSpecial Educator9-12High Schoolcglenn@pvcsd.org
GroganBradSpecial Educator9-12High Schoolbgrogan@pvcsd.org
GuerreroRocioLOTE (Spanish Long Term Sub)High Schoolrguerrero@pvcsd.org
GutierrezFrankieSocial Studies7-12Middle School
High School
fgutierrez@pvcsd.org
HannaTriciaLearning Center9-12High Schoolthanna@pvcsd.org
HeitmanKeriEnglish9-12High Schoolkheitman@pvcsd.org
HellerCarolineSenior Office Assistant (Guidance)High Schoolcheller@pvcsd.org
HillEricCustodialHigh Schoolehill@pvcsd.org
HorrJasonScience9-12High Schooljhorr@pvcsd.org
IgnatzTadScience8-12Middle School
High School
tignatz@pvcsd.org
IntrieriSandraPrincipal9-12High Schoolsintrieri@pvcsd.org
KellerLynnOffice AssistantHigh Schoollkeller@pvcsd.org
KruseKarenScience, English9-12High Schoolkkruse@pvcsd.org
KuczmaBrianScience9-12High Schoolbkuczma@pvcsd.org
KunzeLawrenceSocial Studies8-12Middle School
High School
lkunze@pvcsd.org
LathropRobertEnglish9-12High Schoolrlathrop@pvcsd.org
Lee-LudovicyAmyScience9-12High Schoolaleeludovicy@pvcsd.org
LenhardNickSocial Studies9-12High Schoolnlenhard@pvcsd.org
LewisJeannineSpecial Educator9-12High Schooljlewis@pvcsd.org
LudovicyBruceScience9-12High Schoolbludovicy@pvcsd.org
LulanajBedrijaCleanerHigh Schoolblulanaj@pvcsd.org
LussierMicheleOccupational TherapistElementary School
Middle School
High School
mlussier@pvcsd.org
MacNeilKimOffice AssistantHigh Schoolkmacneil@pvcsd.org
MahoneyJoeMath9-12High Schooljmahoney@pvcsd.org
MansfieldRichardCustodialHigh Schoolrmansfield@pvcsd.org
MansfieldBrianCustodialHigh Schoolbmansfield@pvcsd.org
McManusJohnScience9-12High Schooljmcmanus@pvcsd.org
MelloMatthewAssistant PrincipalHigh Schoolmmello@pvcsd.org
MeuryDanielSchool Resource Officer5-12Middle School
High School
dmeury@pvcsd.org
MiceraGerardMusic Arts6-12Middle School
High School
gmicera@pvcsd.org
MoloneySusanSpeech Therapist5-12Middle School
High School
smoloney@pvcsd.org
MondelloTeshaunNurseHigh School
tmondello@pvcsd.org
MoralesKaylaHigh Schoolkmorales@pvcsd.org
NatalieJosephMath9-12High Schooljnatalie@pvcsd.org
NelsonJuliaEnglish as a New Language9-12High Schooljnelson@pvcsd.org
NemecekStefanTeaching AssistantHigh Schoolsnemecek@pvcsd.org
NinanJacobScience9-12High Schooljninan@pvcsd.org
NĂ¡ter OcasioAdemarLOTE9-12High Schoolanater@pvcsd.org
OdellRyanBandHigh Schoolrodell@pvcsd.org
OreficeGailOffice Assistant (Main Office)High Schoolgorefice@pvcsd.org
PearsonPaulLOTE8-12Middle School
High School
ppearson@pvcsd.org
PentaLisaEnglish9-12High Schoollpenta@pvcsd.org
PeppardJoannTeaching Assistant9-12High Schooljpeppard@pvcsd.org
RaumElizabethSpecial EducatorHigh Schooleraum@pvcsd.org
RossanoMelissaMath9-12High Schoolmrossano@pvcsd.org
ScampoliWilliamSocial Studies9-12High Schoolwscampoli@pvcsd.org
SchoetzCatherineEnglish9-12High Schoolcschoetz@pvcsd.org
SingerBrendaLOTE9-12High Schoolbsinger@pvcsd.org
SmithuysenMeganAthletic TrainerHigh Schoolmsmithuysen@pvcsd.org
StevensScottCustodialHigh Schoolsstevens@pvcsd.org
SullivanKerryMath9-12High Schoolksullivan@pvcsd.org
TarkingtonMarissaEnglish9-12High Schoolmtarkington@pvcsd.org
TarkingtonShawnPhysical Education5-8Middle School
High School
starkington@pvcsd.org
ThompsonKellyMath9-12High Schoolkthompson@pvcsd.org
ThorntonAlexisLOTEHigh Schoolathornton@pvcsd.org
TrovatoFrankSchool MonitorHigh Schoolftrovato@pvcsd.org
WayneEvaPsychologist9-12High Schoolewayne@pvcsd.org
WilsonKellyTeaching AssistantHigh Schoolkwilson@pvcsd.org
WorellKurtHealth9-12High Schoolkworell@pvcsd.org
ZupanJerryScience9-12High Schooljzupan@pvcsd.org